von links nach rechts:
Marcus Zimmer, Natalie Hainz, Manuel Strauch, Sarah Part, Uwe Strauch, Agnes Haas, Philipp Langstroff, Heidrun Kaltenschnee, Heiko Reinemer, Heike Strauch, Arnold Haas, Silke Kaltenschnee

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Marcus Zimmer

marcus.zimmer1993@web.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Manuel Strauch

Strauchmanuel@web.de

Rechner:

Arnold Haas

Haas.Arnold@T-Online.de

Schriftführer:

Sarah Susanne Part

sarah@burkhards.eu

 

Kinder- und Jugendchorleiterinnen:

Agnes Haas

haas.agnes@t-online.de

Heike Strauch

heike-strauch@web.de

 

 Stellvertretende Kinder-/Jugendchorleiterin:

Natalie Hainz

natalie.hainz@gmx.de

Chorleiter

Philipp Langstroff

philipp@langstroff.net

 

 

     
 

Beisitzer:

Heiko Reinemer

heiko_reinemer@web.de

Uwe Strauch

Uwestrauch@aol.com

Silke Kaltenschnee

s.kaltenschnee@gmail.com

Heidrun Kaltenschnee

h-kaltenschnee@web.de